One time Billing for 30 Days Only
Your subscription will NOT be automatically renewed
You are sure to miss nothing, your account will be automatically billed every 30 days.
You can cancel your membership anytime and you will have access to the site for the rest of the period already paid.
To cancel your "recurring option" subscription
click on "Customer Services " Button Above
(please do not wait the last moment to cancel, cancellation process could take more than 48 hours)
Forn any other problems regarding the site as login, downloading videos files, etc...
|© 2005 french-e-girls.com|